HERE IS THE TRACK LIST. AND, OH YEAH, DOWNLOAD IT! HERE'S THE LINK: http://www.zshare.net/download/609038676da2e611/
01]-wheely shit [exclusive] [01:18]
[02]-kinda like a big deal feat. [02:38]clipse
[03]-magic man feat. malik yuself, [04:24]common & john legend
[04]-maybach music part 2 feat. [01:46]t-pain
[05]-flight school feat. glc & t-pain [04:22]
[06]-we fight, we love feat. q-tip & [03:12]consequence
[07]-big screen feat. glc [03:09]
[08]-promised land feat. adam levine [01:24]
[09]-i poke her face feat. kid cudi & [03:55]common
[10]-teriya king feat. teriyaki boyz & [05:49]big sean
[11]-digital girl feat. jamie foxx & [03:25]the-dream
[12]-supernova feat. mr. hudson [03:11]
[13]-gifted feat. nasa & lykke li [01:28]
[14]-walking on the moon feat. [02:49]the-dream
[15]-i’m the ish feat. dj class [03:23][16]-diamonds feat. teairra mari [01:27]
[17]-ego [01:26]
[18]-knock you down feat. keri hilson & [05:08]ne-yo
[19]-what it is [01:08]
[20]-love lockdown [04:28](unreleased version)
[21]-welcome to heartbreak feat. kid [04:05]cudi (unreleased version)
[22]-payback feat. tim g & sly [06:01](unreleased)
[23]-187th feat. glc, tim g & arrow [02:56]starr (unreleased)
[24]-drug dealin feat. glc & keyshia [03:53]cole (unreleased version)

No comments: